Anmeldelser

7,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,0
Komfort
6,4
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,9
Faciliteter
6,3
Personale
7,6
Værdi
6,9

Anmeldelser

    Per Lyngberg-Andersen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    5. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Thomas
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    12. februar 2018
    Morgenmaden
    Dårlig morgenmad, kun simmel brød, og kaffe, men overnatningen var billig ?
    Stacey
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Stefan Matic
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    15. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Seanna
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. maj 2018

    Comfortable rooms, GREAT shower, and nice breakfast.

    It seems to be run by a family and the owner person who let us in and served us breakfast was not overly conversational, but certainly polite. We were on the third floor and it was a lot of stairs.
    The outside of the place was disconcerting, entrance in the rear which was showing its age. We almost drove away. But then the door was answered and we were showed into a clean and comfortable room for the night, and the breakfast was in a charming, bright, big open dining area downstairs. Glad we didn't judge this book by its back cover, as it was a perfectly nice place to stay!
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    14. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    pitima
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    25. april 2018

    all was good except bath room

    40
    160
    Lana Wolfe
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    21. april 2018
    Breakfast was minimal at best
    Location
    AMALINA
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    8. april 2018
    The WiFi usage is only limited to one device and only for 3 hours.
    The owner of the place is really nice. Helped us with early breakfast and transport to the castle.
    Shinu
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    4. april 2018

    Pleasant stay with view of Neuschwanstein castle from tge window

    Limited options for breakfast
    Very good location and value for money.
    Rastislav
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    19. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Shirley
    pr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. marts 2018
    Friendly owner/staff. Very comfortable rooms!! Location is great. Very close to the Schloss Neuschwanstein!!
    Sabina
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    3. marts 2018
    - room was cold when we entered (outside it was -6 degrees so we really wanted to warm up) - bathroom could be cleaner, especially tiles - WiFi had timer for 3 hours only, we didn't exceed it but it wasn't mentioned anywhere
    - the owner was very kind and he speaks English - view - we could enjoy view of the castle from our room window - room was spacious with balcony
    Neto Carraro
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    28. februar 2018

    you get what you pay for I guess

    With -8° outside the heating system couldn't warm up the room, it was very cold inside. Internet works with codes that lasts three hours and you have to be asking for them.
    Good location. Fair price for the size of the room. Great to have your own bathroom.
    Marju
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    9. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Flavia Ama'
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    28. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rebecca
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    25. januar 2018

    Good price for the location. Don’t get breakfast.

    Water pressure in the shower was awful, no toiletries, breakfast was stale bread and cold cuts.
    Friendly staff.
    Yidan
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    24. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    james
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    7. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Selimcan
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    7. januar 2018
    Breakfast would be better but it was fine. Room was a little bit cold (winter time).
    Perfect location and friendly staff :)
Henter anmeldelser