Recensioni

7,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,0
Comfort
6,4
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
6,3
Staff
7,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,9

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolò
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DANIELE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GiuliaLory
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 maggio 2018

    Si puo fare di più ...

    Un po la pulizia e la colazione
    Costo e posizione
    ROBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 aprile 2018

    Bellissima vacanza

    La colazione era ottima ed abbondante. La stanza era carina, c'era una bella veduta delle montagne!! Il letto era grande e comodo, avevamo anche il salottino.
    Alessandro77
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 aprile 2018
    Ho trovato un paio di cose (una calza e una cannuccia) di clienti precedenti Struttura datata ma cmq ordinata
    Gentilezza proprietario Vicinanza ai castelli
    Carlos
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 febbraio 2018

    Ottimo soggiorno ad un passo dai castelli

    Camera tipica e molto pulita. Posizione perfetta per visitare i castelli e la birreria
    Stacey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefan Matic
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Seanna
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018

    Comfortable rooms, GREAT shower, and nice breakfast.

    It seems to be run by a family and the owner person who let us in and served us breakfast was not overly conversational, but certainly polite. We were on the third floor and it was a lot of stairs.
    The outside of the place was disconcerting, entrance in the rear which was showing its age. We almost drove away. But then the door was answered and we were showed into a clean and comfortable room for the night, and the breakfast was in a charming, bright, big open dining area downstairs. Glad we didn't judge this book by its back cover, as it was a perfectly nice place to stay!
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pitima
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 aprile 2018

    all was good except bath room

    40
    160
    Lana Wolfe
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    21 aprile 2018
    Breakfast was minimal at best
    Location
    AMALINA
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 aprile 2018
    The WiFi usage is only limited to one device and only for 3 hours.
    The owner of the place is really nice. Helped us with early breakfast and transport to the castle.
    Shinu
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 aprile 2018

    Pleasant stay with view of Neuschwanstein castle from tge window

    Limited options for breakfast
    Very good location and value for money.
    Rastislav
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shirley
    pr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 marzo 2018
    Friendly owner/staff. Very comfortable rooms!! Location is great. Very close to the Schloss Neuschwanstein!!
    Sabina
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    3 marzo 2018
    - room was cold when we entered (outside it was -6 degrees so we really wanted to warm up) - bathroom could be cleaner, especially tiles - WiFi had timer for 3 hours only, we didn't exceed it but it wasn't mentioned anywhere
    - the owner was very kind and he speaks English - view - we could enjoy view of the castle from our room window - room was spacious with balcony
    Neto Carraro
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    28 febbraio 2018

    you get what you pay for I guess

    With -8° outside the heating system couldn't warm up the room, it was very cold inside. Internet works with codes that lasts three hours and you have to be asking for them.
    Good location. Fair price for the size of the room. Great to have your own bathroom.
Caricamento recensioni...