点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
7.9
设施
6.3
员工
7.6
性价比
6.9

点评

    YAO
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stacey
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan Matic
    rs

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Seanna
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Comfortable rooms, GREAT shower, and nice breakfast.

    It seems to be run by a family and the owner person who let us in and served us breakfast was not overly conversational, but certainly polite. We were on the third floor and it was a lot of stairs.
    The outside of the place was disconcerting, entrance in the rear which was showing its age. We almost drove away. But then the door was answered and we were showed into a clean and comfortable room for the night, and the breakfast was in a charming, bright, big open dining area downstairs. Glad we didn't judge this book by its back cover, as it was a perfectly nice place to stay!
    it

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pitima
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月25日

    all was good except bath room

    40
    160
    Lana Wolfe
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月21日
    Breakfast was minimal at best
    Location
    AMALINA
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    The WiFi usage is only limited to one device and only for 3 hours.
    The owner of the place is really nice. Helped us with early breakfast and transport to the castle.
    Shinu
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日

    Pleasant stay with view of Neuschwanstein castle from tge window

    Limited options for breakfast
    Very good location and value for money.
    Rastislav
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shirley
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日
    Friendly owner/staff. Very comfortable rooms!! Location is great. Very close to the Schloss Neuschwanstein!!
    Sabina
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月3日
    - room was cold when we entered (outside it was -6 degrees so we really wanted to warm up) - bathroom could be cleaner, especially tiles - WiFi had timer for 3 hours only, we didn't exceed it but it wasn't mentioned anywhere
    - the owner was very kind and he speaks English - view - we could enjoy view of the castle from our room window - room was spacious with balcony
    Neto Carraro
    at

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月28日

    you get what you pay for I guess

    With -8° outside the heating system couldn't warm up the room, it was very cold inside. Internet works with codes that lasts three hours and you have to be asking for them.
    Good location. Fair price for the size of the room. Great to have your own bathroom.
    Marju
    ee

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Flavia Ama'
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月25日

    Good price for the location. Don’t get breakfast.

    Water pressure in the shower was awful, no toiletries, breakfast was stale bread and cold cuts.
    Friendly staff.
    Yidan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    james
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Selimcan
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月7日
    Breakfast would be better but it was fine. Room was a little bit cold (winter time).
    Perfect location and friendly staff :)
    Dutchie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评